Welcome to the world according to dM Buteau!

I would like to welcome you to my little corner of the world…better late than never. I am a self-employed writer and have been writing over 10 years. the natural progression was to publish (done that) and now to blog (the jury is out on that right now). My interests in writing are Philosophy, Religion, Law, Constitution, Technical Tips, and History (more precisely the defining moments in our country’s creation).

I hope you enjoy my bantering and blathering. Do or Don’t, matters not as you can leave comments for or against.

I would like to THANK YOU for your visit, however brief or long it may be!  I personally hope it is often.

One thought on “Welcome to the world according to dM Buteau!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

